Teachers Honoring Teachers

  • Any full-time teacher (classroom, special, special ed., counselor, school psychologist, nurse, etc.) in the General McLane School District is eligible.

  • Only teachers can nominate a fellow teacher for this award.

  • Watch your email for next month's nomination form!

  • Four teachers (high school, middle school, Edinboro Elementary and McKean Elementary) will be randomly selected each month.

  • Each honoree will receive a certificate and Edinboro Community Gift Cards.

Congratulations to our May-June 2022 Winners

General McLane High School -- Megan Green and Melanie Mischler

Parker Middle School -- Lauren Stonis and Amber McDowell

Edinboro Elementary -- Gretchen Cunningham and Kathleen Johnson

McKean Elementary -- Jim Pete and Laura Scott

Congratulations to our April 2022 Winners

General McLane High School -- Alicia Terrill

Parker Middle School -- Karen Lerch

Edinboro Elementary -- Carrie Piccinini

McKean Elementary -- Maureen Roth

Congratulations to our March 2022 Winners

General McLane High School -- Brian Woodward

Parker Middle School -- Will White

Edinboro Elementary -- Jake Ferguson

McKean Elementary -- Stephanie Sontag

Congratulations to our February 2022 Winners

General McLane High School -- Bruce Yates

Parker Middle School -- Tanis Tuttle

Edinboro Elementary -- Laurie Pfeiffer

McKean Elementary -- Filomena Mitchell

Congratulations to our January 2022 Winners

General McLane High School -- Lauren Cassano

Parker Middle School -- Scott Hutchison

Edinboro Elementary -- Milly Williams

McKean Elementary -- Brenda Gluvna

Thank you for your dedication and hard work during these trying times.